اشترى عميل من جنوب إفريقيا مجفف دودة الوجبة مرة أخرى

الآن، اختاروا أن يثقوا بنا مرة أخرى ويشتروا مجفف دودة الوجبة الصفراء، وهذا التعاون يعزز العلاقة التعاونية بيننا.
مجفف دودة الوجبة

حققت إحدى شركات تربية الحشرات في جنوب أفريقيا فوائد إنتاجية كبيرة وتحسينًا في جودة المنتج منذ شراء منتجاتنا آلة فحص دودة الوجبة، وهو راضٍ جدًا عن معداتنا. الآن، اختار هذا العميل أن يثق بنا مرة أخرى ويشتري مجفف دودة الوجبة الصفراء، وهذا التعاون يعزز العلاقة التعاونية بيننا.

أسباب اختيار آلة تجفيف دودة الوجبة Shuliy

بعد شراء آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة من قبل، أصبح عميلنا في جنوب إفريقيا راضيًا للغاية عن أداء وجودة منتجاتنا. لقد أدت الكفاءة العالية وقدرة الفحص الدقيقة لآلة فصل دودة الوجبة إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج. كما أن استقرار جودة المنتج يجعله يكسب المزيد من ثقة العملاء وثناءهم في السوق.

هذا الشراء mealworm dryer machine يعد اعترافًا آخر بجودة منتجاتنا من قبل عملائنا في جنوب إفريقيا. إن مجفف دودة الوجبة الصفراء عبارة عن معدات احترافية لتجفيف الحشرات، والتي يمكنها تجفيف دودة الوجبة الصفراء بسرعة وبشكل متساوٍ إلى محتوى الرطوبة المثالي، مما يحافظ على المنتج طازجًا ومغذيًا. وهذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحسين العمر الافتراضي وجودة المنتج لديدان الوجبة الصفراء، خاصة أثناء البيع والنقل.

يعتمد مجفف دودة الوجبة لدينا نظامًا متقدمًا لتدوير الهواء الساخن وتقنية التحكم في درجة الحرارة لضمان الكفاءة العالية والاستقرار لعملية التجفيف. كما تضمن إجراءات حماية السلامة المتعددة موثوقية وسلامة المعدات، مما يوفر للعملاء الجنوب أفريقيين تجربة أكثر ضمانًا.

مجفف الميكروويف Mealworm لجنوب أفريقيا

آلةتحديدالكمية
ماكينة تجفيف بالميكرويف طاقة الإدخال: 12 كيلو فولت أمبير
طاقة خرج الميكروويف: 8 كيلو وات
تردد الميكروويف: 2450 ميجا هرتز ± 50 ميجا هرتز
البعد الكلي: 1400 × 1200 × 1600 (مم)
قطر الصواني: 500 مم
علبة المواد: 3 قطع (يمكن تدويرها)
سرعة الدرج: 0-40 دائرة / دقيقة (قابلة للتعديل)
نطاق درجة الحرارة: الدقة 0-300 درجة مئوية
بيئة ورشة العمل: لا يوجد غاز مسبب للتآكل، أو غبار موصل، أو غاز متفجر
طريقة التبريد بالمغنيترون: تبريد الهواء
مصدر طاقة الميكروويف طريقة التبريد: تبريد الهواء
حاسب شخصي 1
معلمات آلة مجفف Mealworm

ملاحظات: عند تسليم المعدات، يجب أن تشتمل على قطعتين من مفتاح آلة الاهتزاز البيتلز.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

South African customer bought mealworm dryer again

Now, they choose to trust us again and purchase the yellow mealworm dryer, this cooperation further consolidates the cooperative relationship between us.
mealworm dryer

An insect farming enterprise in South Africa has achieved significant production benefits and product quality improvement since purchasing our mealworm screening machine, and is very satisfied with our equipment. Now, this client chooses to trust us again and purchase the yellow mealworm dryer, this cooperation further consolidates the cooperative relationship between us.

Reasons to choose Shuliy mealworm dryer machine

After purchasing the mealworm sieving machine before, our South African customer is deeply satisfied with the performance and quality of our products. The high efficiency and accurate screening ability of the mealworm separating machine has significantly improved his production efficiency and reduced production costs. The stability of product quality also makes him win more customers’ trust and praise in the market.

This purchase of the mealworm dryer machine is another recognition of the quality of our products by our South African customer. The yellow mealworm dryer is professional equipment for drying insects, which can quickly and evenly dry the yellow mealworms to the ideal moisture content, keeping the product fresh and nutritious. This is crucial to improving the shelf life and product quality of yellow mealworms, especially during sales and transportation.

Our mealworm dryer adopts an advanced hot air circulation system and temperature control technology to ensure the high efficiency and stability of the drying process. Multiple safety protection measures also ensure the reliability and safety of the equipment, providing the South African customer with a more assured experience.

Mealworm microwave dryer for South Africa

MachineSpecificationsQty
Microwave drying machine Input Power:12kva
Microwave Output Power:8kw
Microwave frequency:2450MHz±50MHz
Overall Dimension:1400×1200×1600(mm)
Diameter of trays:500mm
Material tray:3pieces(Can be rotated)
Tray speed :0-40 circle /min(adjustable)
Temperature range:accuracy0-300℃
Workshop environment: No corrosive gas, conductive dust and explosive gas
Magnetron Cooling Method: Air Cooled
Microwave power supply Cooling Method: Air Cooled
1 pc
Mealworm Dryer Machine Parameters

Notes: When delivering the equipment, it should include 2 pcs Beatle vibrating machine switch.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.