加拿大如何大规模养殖黄粉虫?

黄粉虫加工厂

随着黄粉虫饲养和加工技术的深入研究,越来越多的农民从事黄粉虫、大麦虫、黄粉虫等害虫的养殖。而凭借该虫加工业成本低、效益高的显着特点,各国农民纷纷开始种植黄粉虫。据我们所知,我们的许多加拿大客户都有自己的黄粉虫车间,并购买了我们的黄粉虫分离机来协助他们的商品虫生产。

全新黄粉虫筛选机
全新黄粉虫筛选机

为什么加拿大客户选择养殖大麦蠕虫?

  1. 加拿大当地的气候非常适合饲养好的黄粉虫。黄粉虫对不同环境温度的适应是不同的。对于成虫来说,24℃至35℃的气温是其生存的适宜温度。在此温度下,黄粉虫的生长更加旺盛,存活率也更高。
  2. 黄粉虫的食用价值和经济价值都很高。成虫可以通过以下方式选择: 黄粉虫分选机 并以良好的价格出售。黄粉虫可加工成各种动物饲料,如鱼饲料、鸟饲料、鸡饲料等,也可煮熟制成美味佳肴,在许多酒店广泛供应。

加拿大饲养黄粉虫的条件

  1. 昆虫物种准备

目前,黄粉虫的种源在一些国家稀缺,大部分养殖技术被少数个人或企业控制和垄断。因此,客户在介绍虫种时,一定要进行现场考察,确定来源。

2、黄粉虫的饲养

超级蠕虫的摄食方式是杂芳,在一定的温度和湿度条件下是幼虫饲料的关键营养物质。如果饲喂合理的配合饲料,不仅饲养成本低,而且可以加快大麦虫的生长速度,提高繁殖率。在传统的养殖实践中,大多数农户会采用以麦麸为主、绿叶为辅的养殖模式。饲养成本不高,可充分开发利用有机废弃物资源(工农业有机腐烂物)。

粉虫筹集资金
养粉虫赚钱

3、大麦虫养殖设备

传统的大麦虫养殖设备比较简单,规格较多。用户可采用统一的工艺流程和技术参数。这些设备通常包括养殖箱、水箱、木箱、纸箱、自动 黄粉虫筛选机, ETC。

4、环境条件

传统的大麦虫养殖主要以自然环境条件下的正常生长发育为主,辅以必要的人工调节。

黄粉虫加工机械厂
黄粉虫加工机械厂
舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

How to Breed Mealworm in Canada on A Large Scale?

mealworm processing plant

With the deep study of mealworm raising and processing technology, more and more farmers are engaged in mealworm, barley worm, and Tebebrio pests breeding. And with the outstanding features of low costs and high benefits of this worm processing industry, the farmers from different countries begin to start their mealworm raising plants. As we know that many of our Canada customers have their mealworms workshops and bought our mealworm separating machines to assist their commodity worms production.

brand new mealworm screening machine
the brand new mealworm screening machine

Why do Canada customers choose to breed barley worms?

  1. The local climate of Canada is very suitable for raising good mealworms. The adaptation of Tenebrio Molitor to different environmental temperatures is different. For adult worms, an air temperature of 24℃ to 35℃ is a suitable temperature for their survival. Mealworms’ growth is more robust and the survival rate is higher at this temperature.
  2. The edible value and economic value of the mealworm are very high. The adult mealworms can be selected by the mealworm sorting machine and be sold at good prices. The mealworm can be processed for making various animal feed, such as fish feed, bird feed, chicken feed, etc. It can also be cooked for making delicious food which is widely served in many hotels.

The conditions for raising mealworm in Canada

  1. Insect species preparation

The provenance of the Tenebrio insect is currently scarce in some countries, and most of the breeding techniques are controlled and monopolized by a small number of individuals or enterprises. Therefore, when the customer introduces the worm species, he must conduct a site inspection to determine the source.

2. Mealworm feeding

Superworm feeding is heteroaryl, under certain temperature and humidity conditions are critical nutrients feed the larvae. If fed with a reasonable compound feed, not only the feeding cost is low, but also the growth rate of barley worms can be accelerated and the reproduction rate can be improved. In traditional breeding practice, most farmers will adopt a wheat bran-based breeding model supplemented with green leaf. Feeding cost is not high, which can fully develop and utilize organic waste resources (organic rot of industry and agriculture).

mealworm raising for money
mealworm raising for money

3. Barley worms breeding equipment

The traditional barley worm breeding equipment is relatively simple and has many specifications. Users can adopt a unified process and technical parameters. These devices usually include breeding boxes, tanks, wooden boxes, cartons, automatic mealworm screening machines, etc.

4. Environmental conditions

The traditional breeding of barley worms is mainly based on normal growth and development under natural environmental conditions, supplemented by necessary artificial adjustment.

mealworm processing machines factory
mealworm processing machines factory
mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China