在美国如何养殖黄粉虫?

我厂自主研发制造的商用黄粉虫分离机是黄粉虫养殖行业的必备设备,现已出口到50多个国家的黄粉虫养殖场。其中美国客户与我厂合作最多,因为美国的黄粉虫养殖行业发展迅速。那么,在美国如何养殖黄粉虫呢?
加工用黄粉虫

随着动物蛋白的价值逐渐被认可,黄粉虫养殖、黄粉虫蛋白提取、虫粉饲料加工越来越受到投资者的青睐。目前,世界上许多国家和地区都建立了不同规模的黄粉虫养殖场和黄粉虫加工中心,如澳大利亚、加拿大、保加利亚、瑞士、德国、西班牙、美国等。

商用黄粉虫分离机 我厂自主研发制造的黄粉虫养殖行业必备设备,现已出口到50多个国家的黄粉虫养殖场。其中美国客户与我厂合作最多,因为美国的黄粉虫养殖行业发展迅速。那么,在美国如何养殖黄粉虫呢?

全新 Shuliy 黄粉虫机
全新 Shuliy 黄粉虫机

黄粉虫养殖的生物链效益

养殖黄粉虫不仅可以出售优质的黄粉虫幼虫和成虫,而且利用黄粉虫粪便和虫皮可以创造巨大的利润。

黄粉虫粪便和虫皮不仅可以作为优质农用肥料,而且蛋白质含量高达24.8%,可以10-20%混合在饲料中喂养动物,可以大大提高生长速度和动物的健康。

黄粉虫的粪便可以直接扔进鱼池喂鱼。不仅是鱼类的优质饲料,还能减轻池塘水臭味,有效控制鱼病的发生。

美国黄粉虫养殖场
美国黄粉虫养殖场

美国养殖黄粉虫的方法

1.温度管理

黄粉虫较耐寒。冬季,成熟幼虫可耐受-2℃,幼虫在0℃左右会大量死亡。 2℃是黄粉虫的生存极限,10℃是其发育的起点,25~30℃是黄粉虫的适宜温度范围,其中32℃生长发育最快。但黄粉虫长期暴露在高温下容易生病,温度超过32℃就会死亡。

2、湿度控制

黄粉虫能耐干旱,能在含水量小于10%的环境中生存。黄粉虫在干燥的环境中生长缓慢,浪费大量饲料。理想的进水量为15%,湿度为50~80%。如果饲料含水量超过18%,空气湿度超过85%,黄粉虫生长发育就会减慢,容易发病。如果饲养室太干燥,要洒清水,如果湿度太高,要通风。黄粉虫体内的含水量为48-50%。

3. 灯光控制

黄粉虫适合在黑暗的仓库中饲养。它天生怕光、活跃,昼夜活动。成年雌性在较暗的地方比在强光下产卵更多。另外,在养殖过程中应定期对黄粉虫进行筛选。饲养员可以用筛子筛选每个饲养箱中的黄粉虫。 商用粉虫筛分机 将幼虫、死虫、虫皮、粪便进行分离,保证黄粉虫的成活率。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

How to breed mealworms in the United States?

The commercial mealworm separating machine independently developed and manufactured by our factory is the essential equipment for the mealworm breeding industry, and has now been exported to mealworm farms in more than 50 countries. Among them, American customers have the most cooperation with our factory, because the mealworm breeding industry in the United States is developing rapidly. So, how to breed mealworms in the United States?
mealworm for processing

With the gradual recognition of the value of animal protein, mealworm breeding, mealworm protein extraction and insect meal feed processing are becoming more and more popular with investors. At present, many countries and regions in the world have established yellow mealworm farms and mealworm processing centers of different sizes, such as Australia, Canada, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Germany, Spain, the United States, etc.

The commercial mealworm separating machine independently developed and manufactured by our factory is the essential equipment for the mealworm breeding industry, and has now been exported to mealworm farms in more than 50 countries. Among them, American customers have the most cooperation with our factory, because the mealworm breeding industry in the United States is developing rapidly. So, how to breed mealworms in the United States?

Brand-new Shuliy mealworm machines
Brand-new Shuliy mealworm machines

The biological chain benefits of mealworm breeding

Farming yellow mealworms can not only sell high-quality yellow mealworm larvae and adults, but also can create great profits by using yellow mealworm feces and insect skins.

Tenebrio molitor feces and insect skins can not only be used as high-quality farm fertilizers, but also have a protein content of up to 24.8%, which can be mixed in feed to feed animals at 10-20%, which can greatly improve the growth and health of the animals.

The dung of yellow mealworm can be directly thrown into the fish pond to feed the fish. It is not only a high-quality feed for fish, but also relieves the smell of pond water and effectively controls the occurrence of fish diseases.

mealworm breeding farm in the United States
mealworm breeding farm in the United States

Methods of breeding mealworms in the United States

1.Temperature management

Mealworm is more cold-resistant. In winter, mature larvae can tolerate -2℃, while young larvae will die in large numbers at around 0℃. 2℃ is the survival limit of mealworm, 10℃ is the starting point of its development, 25~30℃ is the suitable temperature range of yellow mealworm, and the fastest growth and development is 32℃. However, yellow mealworms are prone to get sick when exposed to high temperatures for a long time, and will die if the temperature exceeds 32°C.

2. Humidity control

Tenebrio molitor can tolerate drought and can survive in an environment with a water content of less than 10%. Yellow mealworms grow slowly in a dry environment and waste a lot of feed. The ideal feed water content is 15%, and the humidity is 50 to 80%. If the feed water content exceeds 18% and the air humidity exceeds 85%, the growth and development of yellow mealworms will slow down, and they will be prone to disease. If the breeding room is too dry, sprinkle clean water, and ventilate if the humidity is too high. The water content of the yellow mealworm body is 48-50%.

3. Lighting control

Mealworm is suitable for rearing in dark warehouses. It is naturally afraid of light and active, and it is active day and night. Adult females lay more eggs in darker places than under strong light. In addition, yellow mealworms should be screened regularly during the breeding process. Breeders can screen the yellow mealworms in each breeding box with a commercial mealworm sieving machine to separate the larvae, dead insects, worm skins and feces to ensure the survival rate of the yellow mealworms.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China