黄粉虫养殖效益分析

黄粉虫可以用来做什么

黄粉虫养殖劳动强度低,利润空间大。而粉虫这个生意受到了很多中小投资者的喜爱。黄粉虫筛选分选机操作方便,工作效率高,已成为黄粉虫饲养不可缺少的设备。养殖黄粉虫如何盈利?

黄粉虫价格如何?

无论您是市场消费者,还是想要养殖黄粉虫的商家,您一定非常关心“黄粉虫价格”的问题。黄粉虫多少钱一公斤?国内市场,鲜黄粉虫幼虫价格为22元/公斤,干虫价格为52元/公斤。黄粉虫可以不断地流通和繁殖。产量非常高,利润非常可观。

比利时商业粉虫饲养研讨会
比利时商业粉虫饲养研讨会

如果你想通过养殖黄粉虫来赚钱,那么了解黄粉虫养殖成本以便进行利润分析是首选。养殖黄粉虫是一项一次性投资,可带来终生收入。另外,黄粉虫幼虫养殖设备一般可以使用多年,平均投资相对较小。

黄粉虫养殖专业利润分析

以饲养100公斤种虫为例:

购买虫种的投入成本为100公斤×120元=12000元。场地建设投资3000元(有废房、仓库,节省成本费用),设备投资1000元,总投资16000元。

黄粉虫种子饲养30天即可发育成成虫,重约60公斤。成虫每4天产卵1次,一次可产120盒,连续产卵60-90天(按70天计算,可产18次)。

出售干黄粉虫
干黄粉虫出售

每箱虫卵经过一个周期可产下1.5公斤幼虫。此期间(3个月),植株内每次可产幼虫数量为120箱×18次×1.5公斤箱=3240公斤。按照这个规模,整个养殖场每月可生产幼虫12960公斤。

目前,市场上幼虫的平均售价为24元/公斤(超市或餐厅)。扣除每公斤5元的饲养成本后的收入为12960公斤×19元=246240元。扣除这段时间的成本16000元,黄粉虫养殖场年收入约为230240元,这对于黄粉虫养殖者来说是一笔巨大的收益。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

Profit Analysis of Mealworm Breeding

what can mealworms be used for

The labor intensity of breeding Tenebrio Molitor(mealworm larvae) is low, and the profit space is large. And this mealworm business is loved by many small and medium-sized investors. The mealworm sifting sorter machine is easy to operate and has high work efficiency, which has become an indispensable device for mealworm raising. How does farming Tenebrio Molitor profit?

How is the mealworm price?

Whether you are a market consumer or a merchant who wants to breed yellow mealworms, you must be very concerned about the question of “price of yellow mealworms”. How much is the mealworm per kilogram? In the domestic market, the price of fresh yellow mealworm larvae is 22 RMB/kg, and the price of dried worms is 52 RMB/kg. Tenebrio Molitor can be circulated and reproduced continuously. The yield is very high and the profit is very considerable.

commercial-mealworm-raising-workshop-in-Belgium
commercial-mealworm-raising-workshop-in-Belgium

If you want to make money by breeding Tenebrio insects, it is the first choice to understand the cost of mealworm breeding in order to make a profit analysis. Farming Tenebrio Molitor is a one-time investment with a lifetime income. In addition, Tenebrio larvae farming equipment can generally be used for many years, the average investment is relatively small.

Professional profit analysis of mealworm breeding

Take the breeding of 100 kg of seed insects as an example:

The input cost for buying insect species is 100 kg × 120 yuan = 12,000 yuan. The site construction investment is 3,000 yuan (there are waste houses and warehouses to save costs and expenses), the equipment investment is 1,000 yuan, and the total investment is 16,000 yuan.

The mealworm seed can emerge into adults after 30 days of rearing, which is about 60 kg. Adults lay eggs once every 4 days, and they can lay 120 boxes at one time, and they can lay eggs continuously for 60-90 days (based on 70 days, they can produce 18 times).

dried mealworms for selling
dried mealworms for selling

Each box of worm eggs can produce 1.5 kg of larvae after one cycle. During this period (3 months), the number of larvae that can be produced in the plant each time is 120 boxes × 18 times × 1.5 kg boxes = 3240 kg. At this scale, the entire farm can produce 12,960 kg of larvae per month.

At present, the average selling price of larvae on the market is 24 yuan/kg (supermarket or restaurant). The income after deducting the raising cost of 5 yuan per kilogram is 12960 kilograms × 19 yuan = 246240 yuan. Deduction the cost of this period is 16,000 yuan, and the annual income of the Tenebrio Molitor farm is about 230240 yuan, which is a huge benefit for the mealworm breeders.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China