يتم شحن آلة فحص دودة الوجبة بقدرة 150 كجم/ساعة إلى الولايات المتحدة

مؤخرًا، قمنا بتصدير آلة أخرى بقدرة معالجة تبلغ 150 كجم/ساعة لآلة غربلة Mealworm إلى الولايات المتحدة.
التعبئة الخشبية لآلة دودة الوجبة

يمكن لآلة غربلة دودة الوجبة أن تفصل بشكل فعال ديدان الوجبة الكبيرة والصغيرة، وبراز الغربال، وجلود الدودة، وفصل الحشرات الميتة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في نطاقات مختلفة من مزارع دودة الوجبة. لقد تم تصدير آلة فحص دودة الوجبة التجارية المصنعة من قبل مصنعنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة، كندا، أستراليا، بلغاريا، ألمانيا، فرنسا، مصر، إندونيسيا، وما إلى ذلك. ومؤخرًا، قمنا بتصدير منتج آخر آلة فحص دودة الوجبة بقدرة معالجة تصل إلى 150 كجم/ساعة إلى الولايات المتحدة.

لماذا يجب على هذا العميل الأمريكي شراء غربال دودة الوجبة؟

العميلة الأمريكية أنثى، وقد بدأت هي وزوجها عملاً تجاريًا لتربية ديدان الوجبة في عام 2016. مزرعة دودة الوجبة الخاصة بهم ليست كبيرة، وقد قاموا بتعيين عاملين لإدارة تربية دودة الوجبة وفحصها وجمع ديدان الوجبة الناضجة.

تربية دودة الدقيق التجارية
تربية دودة الدقيق التجارية

من أجل توسيع أعمال تربية ديدان الوجبة، استأجروا مزرعة كبيرة. لكن توسيع نطاق تربية دودة الدقيق يعني أنهم بحاجة إلى توظيف المزيد من العمال للحفاظ على تشغيل المزرعة.

ومع ذلك، في الولايات المتحدة، تكون تكاليف العمالة للعمال مرتفعة، وعادة ما يكون توظيف العمال أكثر تكلفة. لذلك، قرروا شراء معدات معالجة دودة الوجبة لاستبدال العمالة وتحسين كفاءة العمل.

لماذا تختار آلة فحص دودة الوجبة Shuliy في النهاية؟

لم يسبق للعميل الأمريكي شراء بضائع من الخارج وبالتالي ليس لديه خبرة في الاستيراد. لذلك كانت قلقة بعض الشيء بشأن شراء آلة فحص دودة الوجبة التجارية من الصين. كانت قلقة من عدم تمكنها من استلام الجهاز أو تعرض الجهاز للتلف أثناء النقل.

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مخاوف العميلة، وجدنا لها شركة شحن قوية للغاية، يمكنها ضمان نقل المعدات مباشرة إلى مزرعتها دون أي ضرر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمنا أيضًا بتخصيص قابس الطاقة لآلة غربلة دودة الوجبة إلى قابس قياسي أمريكي وفقًا لحالة الجهد المحلي للعميل وتخصيص المحرك إلى 110 فولت و60 هرتز.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وبالنظر إلى أن العميل الأمريكي يريد التوسع في تربية دودة الوجبة، فقد أوصينا أيضًا بأحدث منتجاتنا صندوق تربية دودة الوجبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها. كان العميل الأمريكي راضيًا جدًا عن الخدمة التي قدمناها وسرعان ما دفع لنا وديعة.

معلمات آلة فحص دودة الوجبة للولايات المتحدة

غرضتحديدالكمية
آلة فحص دودة الدقيقالموديل: TZ – 5 الجهد الكهربي: 110 فولت 60 هرتز فحص الديدان الروث 310 كجم/ساعة فحص الديدان الصغيرة الكبيرة 150 كجم/ساعة ديدان سلعة 150 كجم/ساعة الطاقة: 2.05 كيلو وات الوزن: 228 كجم تعديل مجاني لمروحة شفط الغبار. حجم التعبئة: 1650*765*1200 مم (الطول * العرض * الارتفاع) )وزن التعبئة: 290 كجم الوظيفة: فحص روث الحشرات، جلد الحشرات، فحص الحشرات الكبيرة والصغيرة، فحص الحشرات الميتة، التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية.  1 مجموعة
صندوق تربية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاس الغربال 56*37*7.5 سم حجم الشبكة حجم الصينية: 62*42*9.5 سم حجم الصندوق50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
صورة ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

150kg/h mealworm screening machine shipped to the United States

Recently, we have exported another machine with a processing capacity of 150kg/h Mealworm screening machine to the United States.
wooden packaging of mealworm machine

The mealworm screening machine can effectively separate large and small mealworms, sieve feces, worm skins, and separate dead insects. It is widely used in various scales of mealworm farms. The commercial mealworm screening machine manufactured by our factory has been exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as the United States, Canada, Australia, Bulgaria, Germany, France, Egypt, Indonesia, and so on. Recently, we have exported another mealworm screening machine with a processing capacity of 150kg/h to the United States.

Why should this American customer buy mealworm sifter?

The American customer is a female, and she and her husband started a business of breeding mealworms in 2016. Their mealworm farm is not large, and they hired 2 workers to manage mealworm breeding, screening, and collecting mature mealworms.

commercial mealworm breeding
commercial mealworm breeding

In order to expand the business of breeding mealworms, they rented a large farm. But expanding the scale of mealworm breeding means that they need to hire more workers to keep the farm running.

However, in the United States, labor costs for workers are high, and hiring workers usually costs more. Therefore, they decided to buy mealworm treatment equipment to replace labor and improve work efficiency.

Why choose the Shuliy mealworm screening machine in the end?

The American customer has never purchased goods from abroad and therefore has no import experience. So she was a little worried about buying a commercial mealworm screening machine from China. She was worried that she could not receive the machine or the machine was damaged during transportation.

Taking into account the customer’s concerns, we found a very powerful freight forwarding company for her, which can guarantee that the equipment will be transported directly to her farm without any damage. In addition, we also customized the power plug of the mealworm screening machine to an American standard plug according to the local voltage situation of the customer and customized the motor to 110v and 60hz.

In addition, considering that the American customer wants to expand mealworm breeding, we also recommended our latest stainless steel mealworm breeding box for her. The American customer was very satisfied with the service we provided and soon paid us a deposit.

Parameters of mealworm screening machine for the United States

ItemSpecificationsQty
Mealworm screening machineModel: TZ–5Voltage:110v 60hzScreening worms dung 310KG/HScreening small.big worms 150KG/HScreen commodity worms 150KG/HPower: 2.05kwWeight: 228kgFree adjustment of dust suction fan.Packing Size: 1650*765*1200mm(L*W*H)Packing weight: 290KG Function: screening insect dung, insect skin, screening large and small insects, screening dead insects, vacuuming.  1 Set
Stainless steel Breeding box sieve size 56*37*7.5cm mesh sizetray size : 62*42*9.5cm box size50 pcs
ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.