كيف أبدأ مزرعة Mealworm في أستراليا؟

مصنع كبير لتربية دودة الوجبة في أستراليا

نظرًا لأن القيمة الاقتصادية والصالحة للأكل لديدان الوجبة قد حظيت باهتمام متزايد، فقد بدأ العديد من المستثمرين في الداخل والخارج في إنشاء مزارعهم المهنية لتربية دودة الوجبة. قام العديد من العملاء من أستراليا بشراء العديد من آلات غربلة دودة الدقيق من Tenebrio لتحسين كفاءة مزارعهم والحصول على فوائد اقتصادية أكبر.

ما هي مزرعة دودة الوجبة المهنية؟

باعتبارنا مصنعًا وموردًا لآلة دودة الوجبة لسنوات عديدة، فقد تعلمنا الكثير من المعرفة بزراعة دودة الوجبة ودودة الشعير وقمنا بتصميم العديد من الخطط لعملائنا الأجانب حول ورش تربية دودة الوجبة الخاصة بهم. لبدء مزرعة احترافية لدودة الوجبة، هناك بعض العوامل التي يجب أن توليها اهتمامًا كبيرًا لأنواع الدودة، ونبات التكاثر، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة أو المناخ، وتغذية دودة الوجبة، والعمالة، والصناعة آلة فصل دودة الوجبةومعرفة عملية نمو دودة الوجبة، وما إلى ذلك.

عملية عمل فاصل Tenebrio Molitor
عملية عمل فاصل Tenebrio Molitor

مكان تربية دودة القز

تعتبر المنازل العامة أو الفصول الدراسية المدرسية المهجورة وورش المصانع وغيرها من المواقع مناسبة كمصانع لتربية ديدان الوجبة الصفراء. ويجب أن تكون هذه المباني كبيرة ومفتوحة وجيدة التهوية. فالبيوت ذات الأسطح هي الأفضل، والبيوت ذات الأسطح المسطحة ليست مناسبة. يجب استخدام الأرضية الخرسانية في الداخل، ويجب تقوية الأرضية الخارجية. يجب أن يكون هناك أيضًا غرفة تخزين لتخزين الأعلاف والفواكه والخضروات المختلفة وأوراق الخضروات. يعتمد حجم مزرعة ديدان الدقيق على عدد بيض ديدان الدقيق الذي يقدمه العميل.

لمعرفة كيف هي دودة الوجبة'دورة الحياة

دورة تطوير Tenebrio Molitor هي بيضة، يرقة، شرنقة، بالغة، ويمكن استخدام كل مرحلة كمنتج ناضج. تتراوح دورة النمو الكاملة لديدان الوجبة من 45 إلى 65 يومًا، مع قدرة قوية على التكيف، ونمو سريع، ومعدل تكاثر مرتفع. على وجه الخصوص، تحتوي يرقات وعذارى Tenebrio Molitor على عناصر غذائية أعلى، ويحتل محتواها الغذائي المرتبة الأولى بين جميع أنواع أعلاف البروتين الحيواني الحي.

دورة الحياة من بين Mealwroms
دورة حياة الوجبة

ما الذي يجب تحضيره لبدء مزرعة دودة الوجبة؟

1. الرف: رف أوراق البرسيم هو عبارة عن معدات شائعة الاستخدام لتربية ديدان الوجبة الصفراء، والتي تتميز بمزايا تأثير التهوية الجيدة، وسهولة التغذية والإدارة، وتوفير المساحة. يستخدم الرف بشكل شائع صناعة الخشب أو الحديد، وتكلفة الخشب منخفضة ولكن وقت الاستخدام قصير، والحديد يجعل التكلفة النسبية طويلة، ولكن وقت الاستخدام طويل. المواد الخشبية: الصنوبر الأبيض، صنوبر الكافور، الصنوبر، بشكل عام مع خشب مربع للتصنيع، جسم خشبي وفقًا لحجم الرف لتحديده. نصف مفتوح - الصقر، غراء معلق مشترك، مسمار حي. مادة الإطار الحديدي: فولاذ زاوية، أنبوب مربع. يمكن تحديد مواصفات المواد وفقًا لحجم الرف، واللحام، والحفر على المسمار.

2. الصناديق: هناك أربعة أنواع من الصناديق: صندوق التربية، صندوق التربية، صندوق التشغيل، وصندوق النقل. صناديق تربية صناديق تربية نفس المواصفات مقاس 0.8 م × 0.4 م. حجم صندوق التشغيل أكبر قليلا، عادة 1 م × 0.5 م. صندوق النقل أكبر، بشكل عام 1.00 م × 0.5 م. المواد: الخشب، التنوب، صنوبر الكافور، الصنوبر الأبيض أفضل. أيًا كان الصندوق، يجب وضع الشريط اللاصق بداخله لمنع هروب الحشرات.

آلات فحص دودة الدقيق متوفرة في المخزون
آلات فحص دودة الوجبة متوفرة في المخزون

3. المناخل: تستخدم المناخل لتكاثر الدودة وفصلها. الجزء السفلي من الشاشة مزود بسلك مجلفن وشبكة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المواصفات: شاشة التكاثر صغيرة، وشاشة الفصل متطابقة مع صندوق التشغيل. يختلف عدد الأغراض المختلفة، فهناك فصل بين الحشرات الكبيرة والصغيرة لفحص الروث واختيار الشرانق. عادة، يمكن للعملاء شراء اللون الأصفر الكهربائي آلة فرز دودة الوجبة لكميات كبيرة من أعمال فحص دودة الوجبة الصفراء.

4. أخرى: مجرود، مجرود بلاستيكي، مكنسة، ملاقط، عدسة مكبرة، مقياس حرارة، مقياس حرارة.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

How Do I Start A Mealworm Farm in Australia?

large mealworm breeding plant in Australia

As the economic and edible value of the mealworms has received more and more attention, many investors at home and abroad have begun to establish their own professional mealworm raising farms. Many customers from Australia have purchased multiple Tenebrio mealworm sifting machines to improve the efficiency of their farms and obtain greater economic benefits.

What is a professional mealworm farm?

As the mealworm machine manufacturer and supplier for many years, we have learned a lot of mealworm and barley worm cultivation knowledge and designed many plans for our foreign customers about their mealworm breeding workshops. To start a professional mealworm farm, there are some factors that you should pay great attention to the worm species, breeding plant, raising temperature or climate, mealworm feed, labors, the industrial mealworm separator machine, the knowledge of mealworm growth process, etc.

working process of the Tenebrio Molitor separator
working process of the Tenebrio Molitor separator

The place for breeding mealworms

The general houses, or abandoned school classrooms, factory workshops, and other sites are all suitable as factories for raising yellow mealworms. These buildings must be large and open with good ventilation. Houses with roofs are best, and flat-roofed houses are not suitable. The concrete floor should be used indoors, and the outdoor floor should be hardened. There should also be a storage room for storing feed, various fruits and vegetables, and vegetable leaves. The size of the mealworm farm will depend on the number of mealworm eggs introduced by the customer.

To learn how is the mealworms life cycle

The development cycle of Tenebrio Molitor is eggs-larva-pupa-adult, each stage can be used as a mature product. The whole growth cycle of mealworms is 45-65 days, with strong adaptability, fast growth, and a high reproduction rate. In particular, the larvae and pupae of Tenebrio Molitor contain higher nutrients, and their nutritional content ranks first among all types of live animal protein feed.

Life-cycle-of-the-mealwroms
Life-cycle-of-the-mealwroms

What should be prepared for starting a mealworm farm?

1. Shelf: cloverleaf shelf is a commonly used equipment for raising yellow mealworms, which has the advantages of good ventilation effect, easy feeding and management, and saving space. Shelf USES commonly ligneous or iron make, the ligneous cost is low but uses time is short, iron makes relative cost tall, but use time is long. Wood material: white pine, camphor pine, larch, generally with square wood to make, wood body according to the size of the shelf to determine. Open half – falcon, joint hanging glue, nail live. Iron frame material: Angle steel, square tube. Material specifications according to the size of the shelf to determine, welding, drilling on the screw can be.

2. Boxes: there are four kinds of boxes: breeding box, breeding box, operation box, and transportation box. Breeding boxes, breeding boxes of the same specifications, size of 0.8 m x0.4 m. The size of the operating box is slightly larger, usually 1 m x0.5 m. The transport box is larger, generally 1.00 m x0.5 m. Material: wood, fir, camphor pine, white pine is better. Whatever the box, the tape should be put on the inside of it to prevent bugs from escaping.

mealworm screening machines are in stock
mealworm screening machines are in stock

3. Sieves: sieves are used for worm reproduction and separation. Screen bottom with galvanized wire and stainless steel net. Specification: the breeding screen is small, the separation screen is matched with the operating box. The number of different purposes is different, there is the separation of large and small insects to screen the dung, pupa selection. Usually, customers can purchase an electric yellow mealworm sorting machine for large quantities of yellow mealworm screening work.

4. Others: dustpan, plastic dustpan, broom, tweezers, magnifying glass, thermometer, thermometer.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China