如何预防黄粉虫养殖带来的疾病?

黄粉虫饲养技巧

要想经营好黄粉虫养殖场,饲养者必须在黄粉虫饲养管理和疾病预防等方面下功夫。作为专业的黄粉虫机械制造商和供应商,舒力机械总结了多年的黄粉虫养殖经验,在此分享一些有用的技巧。

保持清洁对于黄粉虫饲养至关重要

清洁的环境对于黄粉虫的生长非常重要,不仅可以降低虫体的死亡率,加快虫体的生长速度,而且可以使商品幼虫的品质更好,卖得更好的价格。黄粉虫养殖场的清洁工作主要有两种方式:

黄粉虫 大麦虫育种
粉虫 大麦虫 繁殖
  1. 黄粉虫筛选机 常用于黄粉虫(黄粉虫/大麦虫)的繁殖,特别是在幼虫、蛹和成虫阶段。在喂养幼虫时,大多数农民会选择使用各种菜叶和麦麸。幼虫生长一段时间后,培养箱会产生大量的粪便和虫皮,甚至有一些死虫,整个培养箱会呈现灰黑色。此时,饲养员需要利用自动筛查仪及时对饲养箱内的幼虫进行筛选。 黄粉虫分离机。死昆虫、虫皮和粪便以及剩余和受污染的饲料残渣将被快速清除。
  2. 饲养箱应始终保持清洁。死亡的蛹或成虫应及时清除,清除幼虫的蜕皮和粪便。清理方法是:清理的前三四天不要将饲料放入饲养箱内,尽量让虫子吃掉原来的食物。然后用筛子将虫粪过筛,并分离不同年龄段的虫皮。小黄粉虫养殖户可以选择几种不同尺寸的筛子进行手动筛选。
新制造的黄粉虫分离机
新制造的黄粉虫分离机

黄粉虫养殖如何预防该病害?

1、随着不同季节气温的变化,黄粉虫的管理方法也不同。如果天气温度高,幼虫生长旺盛,要有足够的水分,因此必须多喂含有水分的饲料,还要注意通风降温。冬季要少喂多汁食物,注意保暖防寒。

2、螨虫对黄粉虫危害较大,导致虫体瘦弱,生长缓慢,卵孵化率低,设施减少等。一般7-9月,气温过高,饲料温度易产螨虫。防治方法:严格防止饲料中带螨。将麸皮、麸皮等饲料分开蒸20分钟即可消毒。平时要保持室内空气流通,降低湿度。特别是夏季阴雨湿度过大,尽量不扔或少扔湿饲料。当发现螨虫时,将饲料放在阳光下晒10分钟。同时,蚂蚁、老鼠也是黄粉虫的天敌,平时要注意消灭。

如何繁殖黄粉虫
黄粉虫的繁殖方法

3、黄粉虫常见病害有两种:干燥病和软腐病。黄粉虫遭受枯萎病后,头尾枯萎,最后全身枯死。防治方法:在干热季节,及时投放多肉饲料或在地面洒水降温。软腐病的虫体活动缓慢,粪便稀薄,虫体会变黑腐烂,最终死亡。霉雨季节经常发生软腐病。室内空气潮湿、饲料过湿、饲养密度过高或虫体受伤等,都容易引起软腐病。防治方法:及时取出病虫,清除残留食物,调节室内湿度。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

How to Prevent Disease from Mealworm Farming?

mealworm raising tips

To run a good mealworm farm, the breeders should do a lot for good management of the mealworms raising and disease prevention. As the professional mealworm machine manufacturer and supplier, we Shuliy machinery summarized years’ experience of the mealworm breeding and would like to share the useful tips here.

To keep clean is critical for the mealworm raising

The clean environment is very important for Tenebrio Molitor’s growth, which can not only reduce the mortality of worms and speed up the growth of worms, but also make the commercial larvae of better quality and sell for better prices. There are mainly two ways for doing the clean work for the mealworm breeding plants:

mealworm barley worm breeding
mealworm barley worm breeding
  1. The mealworm screening machine is often used in the breeding of mealworm(Tenebrio Molitor/barley worms), especially in the larva, pupa and adult stages. When feeding the larvae, most farmers will choose to use a variety of vegetable leaves and wheat bran. After the larvae grow for a period of time, the culture boxes will produce a large amount of dung and insect skin, and even some dead insects, the whole culture boxes will appear gray and black. At this point, the breeders need to screen the larvae in the breeding boxes in time with the automatic mealworm separator machine. Dead insects, insect skins and dung, as well as leftover and contaminated feed scraps will be removed quickly.
  2. Feeding boxes should always be kept clean. Dead pupae or adults should be removed in time to remove the molting and feces of larvae. The cleaning method is: Do not put the feed into the feeding box for the first three to four days of cleaning and try to let the worms eat up the original food. Then use a sieve to sieve worm feces and separate worm skin at different ages. Small Tenebrio Molitor farmers can choose several different sieve sizes for manual screening.
freshly manufactured mealworm separator machines
freshly manufactured mealworm separator machines

How to prevent the disease from mealworm farming?

1. With the change of temperature in different seasons, the management methods of mealworms are also different. If weather temperature is high, larval growth is exuberant, want to have enough moisture, because this must feed the feed that contains moisture more, pay attention to the ventilated drop in temperature even. In winter, you need to feed less succulent food and keep warm from the cold.

2. Mites do great harm to yellow mealworm, resulting in an emaciated insect body, slow growth, low egg hatching rate, reduced facility, etc. Generally, from July to September, the temperature is too high, the feed temperature is easy to produce mites. Prevention and control method: strictly prevent feed with mite. The bran, bran and other feed can be separated by steaming for 20 minutes for disinfection. Usually want to maintain indoor air circulation, reduce humidity. Especially in the summer rain humidity is too large, try not to throw or less wet feed. When you find mites, keep the feed in the sun for 10 minutes. At the same time, ants, mice are yellow mealworm enemies, usually should pay attention to eliminate.

How to breed the mealworms
How to breed the mealworms

3.There are two common diseases of Tenebrio Molitor: dryness and soft rot. After suffering from blight, the head and tail of Tenebrio Molitor were withered, and finally, the whole body withered and died. Control method: In the dry and hot season, timely put succulent feed or sprinkle water on the ground to cool. With soft rot, the worms are slow to move, the stool is thin, the worms will become black and rot, and eventually die. Soft rot occurs frequently during the mildew rain season. The indoor air is humid, the feed is too wet, the stocking density is too high, or the insect body is injured, etc., which can easily cause soft rot. Control method: Take out the disease and insects in time, remove the residual food, and adjust the indoor humidity.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China