黄粉虫黄粉虫的饲养与养殖管理

黄粉虫饲养管理对于黄粉虫养殖者来说非常重要。黄粉虫分离设备可以成为您的得力帮手。
黄粉虫分离设备

黄粉虫蛋白质含量较高,达到50%。黄粉虫可用作水产养殖的鲜活饵料和家禽家畜的配合饲料。黄粉虫适应性广,生长周期短,饲料来源广泛。黄粉虫养殖具有饲养成本低、经济效益好的特点。由于传统的人工黄粉虫筛选工艺复杂、劳动强度大,工业黄粉虫分离设备可以帮上大忙,简单方便、省时、省力。黄粉虫分离设备可有效实现筛粪、除尘、去皮、分选大黄粉虫、蛹、死虫等功能。 A 黄粉虫分离机 是黄粉虫养殖和饲养管理的理想机械。另外,黄粉虫养殖如何进行高效管理呢?

黄粉虫饲养室适宜条件

饲养室需要透光、通风和适当的温度范围。饲养室内的温度应始终保持在10℃至38℃之间,否则会影响黄粉虫的生长。湿度保持在60%至70%之间,可配备温度计、湿度计进行监测。饲养室外设置生石灰水箱,方便进出人员消毒。饲养室内严禁堆放农药,不得放置发霉、变质的饲料。

黄粉虫饲养架
黄粉虫饲养架

黄粉虫饲养管理

饲养黄粉虫幼虫前,将麸皮等饲料放入饲养箱、盆等用具中,然后投入黄粉虫体内。最后在上面放上菜叶,让昆虫停留在麸皮和菜叶之间自由进食。大约每周更换一次新饲料。当幼虫长到20毫米时,即可喂养动物。一般幼虫长到30毫米时,颜色由黄棕色变为浅棕色。并且食量减少,这是成熟幼虫的后期,很快就会进入化蛹期。

初蛹银白色,逐渐变成黄棕色。及时挑出蛹,用高效的黄粉虫分离设备集中管理,并调节温度,防止霉变。 12-14天后,黄粉虫羽化成蛾。将羽化的飞蛾放入容器中,喂食麸皮和蔬菜。 2周后,体色逐渐变成黑色和棕色。这时,它们开始产卵。在产卵箱下方的纸上撒上一层薄薄的麸皮,卵从网孔落入下面的麸皮中。幼虫约7-10天即可孵化。

以上是一般饲养管理方法。希望对黄粉虫养殖者有所帮助。如果您对黄粉虫养殖和黄粉虫分离设备有任何疑问,我们很乐意听取您的意见。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

Mealworm Tenebrio Molitor feeding and farming management

Mealworm feeding management is important for mealworm farmers. The mealworm separating equipment can be an efficient helper.
mealworm separating equipment

Mealworm has high protein content, reaching 50%. Tenebrio Molitor can be used as fresh bait for aquaculture and compound feed for poultry and livestock. Tenebrio Molitor has wide adaptability, short growth cycle, wide feed sources. Tenebrio Molitor farming has the features of low feeding cost and good economic benefits. Since the traditional manual mealworm screening process is complex and labor-intensive, the industrial Tenebrio Molitor separating equipment can be a great help, which is simple and convenient, time-saving, and labor-saving. The mealworm separating equipment can effectively realize the functions of screening feces, dedusting, skin removal, sorting big mealworms, pupae, and dead insects. A mealworm separating machine is an ideal machine for Tenebrio Molitor breeding and feeding management. Besides, how to conduct efficient management in Tenebrio Molitor farming?

Suitable conditions in mealworm feeding room

The feeding room needs light transmission, ventilation, and an appropriate temperature range. The temperature inside the feeding room shall be kept between 10 ℃ and 38 ℃ all the time, otherwise, it will affect the growth of Tenebrio Molitor. The humidity shall be kept between 60% and 70%, Thermometers and hygrometers can be equipped for monitoring. A quicklime water tank is placed outside the feeding room to facilitate the disinfection of personnel in and out. It is strictly prohibited to stack pesticides in the feeding room, and do not place moldy and deteriorated feed.

mealworm feeding shelves
mealworm feeding shelves

Tenebrio Molitor feeding management

Before feeding the Tenebrio Molitor larvae, put bran and other feed into the feeding box, basin, and other appliances, and then put into Tenebrio Molitor. Finally, put vegetable leaves on it to let the insects stay between bran and vegetable leaves to eat freely. Replace with new feed every week or so. When the larvae grow to 20mm, they can feed animals. Generally, when the larvae grow to 30mm, the color changes from yellowish-brown to light-brown. And the amount of diet is reduced, which is the later stage of mature larvae and will soon enter the pupation stage.

The primary pupa is silvery-white and gradually turns yellowish-brown. The pupa should be picked out in time for centralized management with an efficient mealworm separating equipment, and the temperature should be adjusted to prevent mildew. After 12-14 days, Tenebrio Molitor eclosion into a moth. Put the emerged moths in containers and feed them to bran and vegetables. After 2 weeks, the body color gradually turns black and brown. At this time, they begin to lay eggs. Sprinkle a thin layer of bran on the paper under the spawning box, and the eggs fall into the bran below from the mesh. The larvae can hatch in about 7-10 days.

The above is the general feeding management methods. Hope it will be helpful for mealworm farmers. If you have any inquiry about mealworm farming and mealworm separating equipment, we would like to hear from you.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.