活死粉虫筛选机分选精度

 在操作得当、条件适宜的情况下,分选精度可达近100%。在实际操作过程中,活死粉虫筛选机的分选精度会受到多种因素的影响。用户有必要关注影响因素并采取有效措施提高准确率。
活死粉虫筛选机

活死粉虫分选机 可分离活、死黄粉虫,效率高,筛选精度高。筛分效率可达传统人工筛分的数十倍。在操作得当、条件适宜的情况下,分选精度可达近100%。在实际操作过程中,活死粉虫筛选机的分选精度会受到多种因素的影响。用户有必要关注影响因素并采取有效措施提高准确率。

影响分选精度的因素

活死粉虫筛选机的筛选率如果采用不同的方法、在不同的环境下操作,其筛选效率和精度会有很大差异。正是由于机器内决定分选效果的部件需要灵活调整,导致活黄粉虫在不同的条件下表现出不同的表现。并且粉虫群体可能彼此不同。用户需要注意这几点,才能充分发挥活死粉虫筛选机的最大效果。

分类黄粉虫
分类黄粉虫

温度

当温度低于25℃时,黄粉虫的爬行能力会大大降低,因此机器运行时活虫会直接与死虫和蛹一起掉落。因此,它会影响分选的准确性。

措施:尽量在合适的环境下操作,比如在温室里。

送料速度

如果释放的昆虫数量不均匀、太快或太慢,黄粉虫就会在传送带上聚集在一起。传送带上的昆虫没有机会抓住传送带,然后直接掉落。

措施:均匀调节黄粉虫的喂食量和速度

黄粉虫群体品质

不同农户饲养的黄粉虫群体,其表现也不同。群体越强大,选择的效率就越高。反之,选择则较差。

措施:调整上下传送带底部的昆虫滑槽。高温下强健的黄粉虫群体,攀爬力较强,因此昆虫溜槽应向传送带方向移动。反之,则向相反方向移动。注意确保活死粉虫筛分机能够让死虫落在虫槽上并滑出。同时,保持黄粉虫溜槽上口与传送带的距离在3-4cm。如果太小,就会直接刮掉活虫。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

Sorting accuracy of live & dead mealworm screening machine

 The sorting accuracy can reach nearly 100% with proper operation and suitable conditions. During practical operation, the sorting accuracy of live & dead mealworm screening machine can be affected by several factors. It is necessary for users to pay attention to the affecting factors and take effective measures for improving the accuracy.
live & dead mealworm screening machine

The live & dead mealworm sorting machine can separate the live and dead mealworms with high efficiency and screening accuracy. The screening efficiency can reach dozens of times that of traditional manual sieving. The sorting accuracy can reach nearly 100% with proper operation and suitable conditions. During practical operation, the sorting accuracy of live & dead mealworm screening machine can be affected by several factors. It is necessary for users to pay attention to the affecting factors and take effective measures for improving the accuracy.

Factors affecting the sorting accuracy

If a screening rate of live & dead mealworm screening machine is operated with different methods and in different environments, the screening efficiency and accuracy will vary greatly. It is because that the components in the machine that determine the sorting effect need to be adjusted flexibly, that the living mealworms have different performances in different conditions. and that the mealworms groups may differ from one another. Users need to notice these points in order to give full play to the maximum effect of the live & dead mealworm screening machine.

sorted mealworms
sorted mealworms

Temperature

When the temperature is lower than 25 ℃, the crawling ability of Tenebrio Molitor will be greatly reduced, so the live insects will directly fall with dead insects and pupae when the machine is running. Thus, it affects the sorting accuracy.

Measures: try to operate in a suitable environment, like in a greenhouse.

Feeding speed

If the amount of insects released is uneven, too fast, or too slow, the mealworm will crowd together on the conveyor belt. The insects on the conveyor belt have no chance to catch the conveyor belt and then fall directly.

Measures: evenly adjust the feeding amounts and speed of mealworms

Mealworm group quality

The group of Tenebrio Molitor fed by different farmers has different performances. The stronger the group, the more efficient the selection. On the contrary, the selection is worse.

Measures: Adjust the insect chute at the bottom of the upper and lower conveyor belts. The strong group of mealworms in high temperatures has a strong climbing force, so the insect chute should move towards the conveyor belt. On the contrary, move in the opposite direction. Pay attention to make sure that the live & dead mealworm screening machine can allow the dead insects to fall on the insect chute and slip out. At the same time, keep the distance between the upper mouth of the mealworm chute and the conveyor belt at 3-4cm. If it is too small, it will directly scrape off the live insects.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.