饲养黄粉虫最好的食物是什么?

用 Shuliy 机器繁殖大麦蠕虫

黄粉虫在不同的生长阶段,对营养的需求是不同的。特别是粉虫或大麦虫的幼虫期和成虫期的饲养方法也不同。对于广大黄粉虫养殖企业来说,为了追求更高的经济效益,在黄粉虫饲养过程中应尽可能满足黄粉虫不同阶段的营养需求。

全新 Shuliy 黄粉虫机
全新 Shuliy 黄粉虫机

喂黄粉虫很难吗?

黄粉虫昆虫所需的营养成分与许多高等动物基本相同。它们的饲料必须含有蛋白质、糖、脂质、维生素和无机盐等营养成分。黄粉虫是一种杂食性昆虫,可以吃多种食物,麦麸、米糠和各种蔬菜。黄粉虫幼虫还吃榆叶、桑叶、桐叶、豆科植物叶等。黄粉虫的食物没有限制。谷物粉可以作为食物。因此,黄粉虫的养殖比较简单。另外,其具有养殖量大、养殖速度快的特点。各家各户都愿意饲养营养丰富的黄粉虫。

饲养要求 黄粉虫 昆虫/黄粉虫

与黄粉虫成虫相比,黄粉虫幼虫的食性更加广泛。除麦麸和果皮外,新鲜标准叶、桑叶、桐叶、豆类叶以及各种昆虫尸体都是幼虫的食物模式。

 饥饿时,黄粉虫甚至会出现互相蚕食对方吃小现象的现象。因此,在饲养黄粉虫的过程中, 黄粉虫筛选机 应及时筛选黄粉虫幼虫。考虑到经济成本,养殖黄粉虫的主要食物是麦麸加上一些水果蔬菜、树叶和杂草等,饲料成本相对较低。

比利时商业黄粉虫饲养车间
比利时商业黄粉虫饲养车间

黄粉虫饲料主要有六种

1、精制饲料。主要是粮油加工厂的副产品。如麦麸、高粱、玉米、大米等。饲料可以生喂,也可以熟喂。所谓熟饲料就是炒熟后的饲料,其饲料带有香味,更适口。需要注意的是,含有滑石粉的麦麸不能喂黄粉虫。

2.粗粮。农副产品和干草属于粗饲料。农产品主要有:贝壳、藤类、柑橘、苗木等。

用菜叶饲养黄粉虫
用菜叶饲养黄粉虫

3、青饲料。青饲料主要包括各种蔬菜、鲜草、草叶、农作物茎、叶等。如各种绿色蔬菜、生菜叶、卷心菜、南瓜叶、甜菜叶、大豆叶等;幼虫主要吃榆叶、桑叶、桐叶、豆类等。

4. 多汁饲料。它主要是指水分较多的瓜类饲料。例如南瓜、西瓜、哈密瓜、桃子、李子以及这些作物的花卉。由于多汁饲料含水量过多,最好在夏季高温季节使用,不仅可以增加饲养环境的湿度,保持黄粉虫的水分,还可以起到一定的降温作用。

5、蛋白质饲料。包括植物蛋白字料,如菜籽饼、豆饼、豆腐渣等。鱼粉、蚕蛹粉、蛆粉等动物蛋白字料,还有厨房的肉底角料。蚯蚓也是黄粉虫的良好来源。

麦麸黄粉虫养殖
麦麸黄粉虫养殖
舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

What Is the Best Food for Raising Mealworms?

barley worms breeding with shuliy machines

Mealworm’s nutritional requirements are different at different stages of growth. In particular, feeding methods for the larval and adult stages of mealworm or barley worms are also different. For the majority of Tenebrio Molitor culture enterprises, in order to pursue higher economic benefits, the nutritional needs of different stages of the mealworms meal should be met as much as possible in the process of raising Tenebrio insects.

Brand-new Shuliy mealworm machines
Brand-new Shuliy mealworm machines

Is it difficult to feed mealworms?

The nutritional components required by Tenebrio insects are basically the same as those of many higher animals. Their feed must contain nutrients such as protein, sugars, lipids, vitamins, and inorganic salts. Mealworm is an omnivorous insect that can eat a variety of food, wheat bran, rice bran, and various vegetables. The mealworm larvae also eat elm leaves, mulberry leaves, tung leaves, legume leaves and so on. There is no limit to what the mealworm eats. Grain meals can be used as food. Therefore, the breeding of Tenebrio Molitor is relatively simple. In addition, its large breeding capacity and rapid breeding characteristics. Households are willing to breed the nutritious mealworms.

The requirements for feeding Tenebrio insects/mealworms

Compared with the adults of mealworms, the larvae of mealworms feed on a wide range of food. In addition to wheat bran and peel, fresh criteria leaves, mulberry leaves, tung leaves, legume leaves, and various insect carcasses are the food patterns of the larvae.

 When hungry, yellow mealworms will even appear to cannibalize each other to eat small phenomena. Therefore, in the process of feeding mealworms, the mealworm screening machine should be used to screen the mealworm larvae in time. Considering the economic cost, the main food for breeding yellow mealworm is wheat bran with some fruits and vegetables, leaves and weeds, etc., and the feed cost is relatively low.

commercial mealworm raising workshop in Belgium

There are mainly six types of feed for yellow mealworms

1. Refined feed. It is mainly the by-product of grain and oil processing plants. Such as wheat bran, sorghum, corn, rice and so on. The feed can be fed raw or cooked. The so-called cooked feed is stir-fry medium, its feed with fragrance, more palatable. It is important to note that wheat bran containing talcum powder cannot be fed to yellow mealworms.

2. Roughage. Agricultural by-products and hay belong to the roughage. Agricultural products are mainly: shell, vine, orange, seedlings and so on.

mealworm raising with vegetable leaf
mealworm raising with vegetable leaf

3. Green feed. Green feed mainly includes a variety of vegetables, fresh grass, grass, leaves, crop stems, and leaves. Such as a variety of green vegetables, lettuce leaves, cabbage, pumpkin leaves, sweet leaves, soybean leaves; The larvae mainly eat elm leaves, mulberry leaves, tung leaves, legumes and so on.

4. Juicy feed. It mainly refers to the water more melon feed. For example, pumpkins, watermelons, cantaloupes, peaches, plums, and the flowers of these crops. Due to the excessive water content of the juicy feed, the best use in the summer high-temperature season, not only can increase the humidity of the breeding environment, maintain the moisture of yellow mealworm, but also can have a certain cooling effect.

5. Protein feed. Including vegetable protein word material, such as rapeseed cake, bean cake, bean curd residue. Animal protein word material such as fish meal, silkworm chrysalis powder, maggot powder, still have the meat bottom corner material of the kitchen. Earthworms are also a good source of yellow mealworms.

mealworm farming with wheat bran
mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China