黄粉虫/黄粉虫有什么营养价值?

粉虫应用

黄粉虫是最理想的人工养殖昆虫。它们富含蛋白质、矿物质和多种氨基酸。黄粉虫具有很高的食用价值和药用价值,也是非常重要的动物饲料。因此,其经济价值非常高,受到各国农民的欢迎。 黄粉虫分离机 作为重要的养殖设备已逐渐销往世界各地。

出售商用粉虫分离机
商用黄粉虫分离机出售

黄粉虫有什么营养价值

黄粉虫幼虫、蛹和成虫均含有较高的蛋白质、碳水化合物、脂肪、无机盐、维生素等营养成分。新鲜黄粉虫的蛋白质含量高于牛奶、鸡蛋、猪、牛、羊肉,与鱼、蛙的蛋白质含量几乎相同。黄粉虫干粉的蛋白质含量为48%~54%,是一种优良的动物蛋白,其必需氨基酸含量与蛋白质总氨基酸含量之比为44.75%。

黄粉虫的食用价值
黄粉虫的食用价值

黄粉虫是理想的高蛋白营养强化剂。此外,黄粉虫的脂肪含量低于鸡蛋、猪肉,高于牛、羊肉、鱼,略高于柞蚕蛹和牛奶。粉虫害虫还含有大量的微量元素、维生素B2、维生素E、维生素D。为了提高粉虫的成活率,培育出更健康的昆虫,养殖者经常使用 全自动黄粉虫分离机 定期对植株体内的虫体进行筛选,可以保证粉虫生长的清洁环境。

黄粉虫昆虫的主要用途

1、黄粉虫既可作饲料,又可食用。活粉虫幼虫可直接用于喂养鸡、鹦鹉、蝎子、牛蛙等动物,也可加工成成虫和虫粉出售。其幼虫含粗蛋白56.58%、脂肪28.20%、蛹57%、粗蛋白64%,远高于鸡蛋、牛、羊肉等常规动物性食品,且易消化吸收,被誉为“肉食之王”。昆虫中的“蛋白质”。

热销黄粉虫产品
热销黄粉虫产品

2、黄粉虫脂肪含有丰富的不饱和脂肪酸,可提纯作为医用和美容脂肪,可提高皮肤的抗皱功能,对皮肤病有一定的治疗和缓解症状。以黄粉虫为原料提取SOD作为美容保健品的原料,其抗衰老、抗皱、美白、养肤效果优于现有市场产品。 

3、黄粉虫特有的甲壳素和抗菌肽具有降血压、提高免疫力、活化细胞、防癌、降血脂、降血压、调节血糖、抗衰老、调节体内环境等功能,用于医疗产品和保健品。

舒利机械

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

What Nutritional Value Does Mealworms/Tenebrio Molitor Have?

mealworm applications

Yellow mealworms are the most ideal insects for artificial breeding. They are rich in protein, minerals, and various amino acids. Tenebrio Molitor has high edible value and medicinal value and is also a very important animal feed. Therefore, its economic value is very high and it is welcomed by farmers in various countries. Yellow mealworm separating machine as important breeding equipment has been gradually sold around the world.

commercial mealworm separating machine for sale
commercial mealworm separating machine for sale

What is the nutritional value of the mealworms

Tenebrio Molitor larvae, pupae and adults all contain higher nutrients such as protein, carbohydrates, fats, inorganic salts, and vitamins. The protein content of fresh mealworm is higher than that of milk, eggs, pigs, cattle, and mutton, and is almost the same as that of fish and frogs. The protein content of dried mealworm meal is 48% ~ 54%, which is an excellent animal protein, and the ratio of the content of essential amino acids to the total amino acid content of the protein is 44.75%.

Edible value of the mealworms
Edible value of the mealworms

The Tenebrio insects are the ideal high protein nutrition enhancer. Besides, mealworms’ fat content is lower than eggs, pork, higher than beef, mutton and fish, slightly higher than tussah pupa and milk. The mealworm pests also contain a lot of trace elements, vitamins B2, vitamin E, and vitamin D. To improve the survival rate of the mealworms and produce the healthier insects, the breeders always use the automatic mealworm separator machine for screening the bulks of worms of their plants regularly, which can ensure the clean environment for mealworm growth.

Main applications of the Tenebrio insects

1. Yellow mealworm is not only used as feed but also edible. Live mealworm larvae can be used directly to feed chickens, parrots, scorpions, bullfrogs, and other animals, and can also be processed into adult worms and insect powder for sale. Its larva contains 56.58% crude protein, 28.20% fat, 57% pupa and 64% crude protein, which is much higher than conventional animal food such as eggs, beef, and mutton, and easy to digest and absorb, making it known as the “king of protein” among insects.

hot-sale mealworm products
hot-sale mealworm products

2. The mealworm fat contains rich unsaturated fatty acids, can be purified as medical and cosmetic fat, can improve the anti-wrinkle function of the skin, skin disease has a certain treatment and relief of symptoms. The Tenebrio mealworm can be used as raw material to extract SOD as the raw material of beauty and health products, and its anti-aging, anti-wrinkle, whitening, skin-raising effect is better than the existing market products. 

3. The unique chitin and antimicrobial peptides of mealworms can reduce blood pressure, improve immunity, activate cells, prevent cancer, lower blood fat, lower blood pressure, regulate blood glucose, anti-aging, regulate the body environment and other functions, which can be used in medical products and health care products.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China