تم شحن آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة للاستخدام الزراعي إلى النمسا

إن آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في مزرعة دودة الوجبة لغربلة ديدان الوجبة على دفعات. قمنا مؤخرًا بشحن غربال دودة الوجبة إلى النمسا.
يتم شحن فاصل دودة الوجبة الأوتوماتيكي إلى النمسا

آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة هي معدات مساعدة شائعة للعديد من مزارعي دودة الوجبة الصفراء، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في فحص حجم ديدان الوجبة بسرعة وإزالة البراز. اليوم، تم تصدير معدات فحص دودة الوجبة الخاصة بمصنعنا إلى العديد من الدول الأجنبية، مثل أستراليا وبلغاريا وتشيلي وكندا والولايات المتحدة، وما إلى ذلك. في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي، قمنا مرة أخرى بتصدير أ آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة بطاقة معالجة تصل إلى 300 كجم في الساعة إلى النمسا.

شحنة غربال Mealworm للنمسا
شحنة غربال دودة الدودة للنمسا

لماذا تختار آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة؟

يمتلك العميل النمساوي مزرعة دودة الوجبة الخاصة به في المنطقة المحلية. لقد كان يعمل في مجال دودة الوجبة لمدة 3 سنوات. تقوم مزرعته الخاصة بدودة الوجبة بشكل رئيسي بتربية دودة الوجبة ومن ثم بيع يرقات دودة الوجبة عالية الجودة. في بعض الأحيان، يقوم أيضًا ببيع ديدان الوجبة الصفراء البالغة إلى مزارع ديدان الوجبة الصفراء الأخرى.

في بداية العام، قام العميل النمساوي بتوسيع مزرعة Tenebrio molitor الخاصة به. تبلغ مساحة المزرعة الحالية ضعف مساحة المزرعة الأصلية تقريبًا. من أجل تحسين كفاءة تربية دودة الدقيق الصفراء، قام العميل النمساوي أيضًا بتعيين 3 عمال ذوي خبرة لمزرعته وقرر شراء آلة غربلة دودة الدقيق.

عندما كان العميل النمساوي يتصفح الفيسبوك، شاهد مقطع فيديو معدات غربال دودة الوجبة صدر عن مصنعنا. لقد كان راضيًا جدًا عن تأثير الغربلة وكفاءة الغربلة للآلة، لذلك اتصل بنا بسرعة.

مزارع ديدان الدقيق
مزارع دودة الوجبة

معلمات آلة غربلة دودة الوجبة للشحن إلى النمسا

غرضتحديدالكمية
 آلة غربلة دودة الدقيقالموديل: TZ-9 الجهد الكهربي: 220 فولت - 50 هرتز، مرحلة واحدة الطاقة: 0.85 كيلو وات خرج الوظيفة الكاملة: 150 كجم/ساعة إخراج بعض الوظائف: 300 كجم/ساعة الوزن الصافي: 220 كجم حجم الماكينة: 2000*1150*900 مم شاشة مجانية وحقيبة غبار لفحص العذراء
المكونات القياسية الأوروبية المكونات القياسية الأوروبية
وجهةميناء فيينا في النمسا
وسيلة تنقلعن طريق البحر

صورة ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

Farm-use mealworm sifter machine shipped to Austria

The mealworm sifter machine is very suitable for use in the mealworm farm to screen the mealworms in batches. Recently, we shipped a mealworm sifter to Austria.
automatic mealworm separator shipped to Austria

The mealworm sifter machine is a common auxiliary equipment for many yellow mealworm farmers, which can help quickly screen the size of the mealworms and remove the feces. Today, our factory’s mealworm screening equipment has been exported to many foreign countries, such as Australia, Bulgaria, Chile, Canada, the United States, and so on. Last weekend, we once again exported a mealworm sifter machine with a processing capacity of 300kg per hour to Austria.

mealworm sifter shipment for Austria
mealworm sifter shipment for Austria

Why choose the mealworm sifter machine?

The Austrian customer has its own mealworm farm in the local area. He has been in the mealworm business for 3 years. His mealworm farm mainly conducts mealworm breeding and then sells high-quality mealworm larvae. Sometimes, he also sells adult yellow mealworms to other yellow mealworm farms.

At the beginning of the year, the Austrian customer expanded its own Tenebrio molitor farm. The area of ​​the current farm is almost twice that of the original farm. In order to improve the efficiency of yellow mealworm breeding, the Austrian customer also hired 3 experienced workers for his farm.

When the Austrian customer was browsing Facebook, he saw the video of the mealworm sifter machine released by our factory. He was very satisfied with the screening effect and screening efficiency of the machine, so he quickly contacted us.

mealworm farms
mealworm farms

Parameters of the mealworm sifter machine for shipping to Austria

ItemSpecificationsQty
 mealworm sifter machineModel: TZ-9Voltage: 220v50hz, single phasePower: 0.85kwFull function output: 150kg/hOutput of some functions: 300kg/hNet weight: 220kgMachine size: 2000*1150*900mmFree screen and dust bag for pupal screening
European standard plug European standard plug
DestinationVienna port in Austria
Mode of transportBy sea

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.