农场用粉虫筛机运往奥地利

黄粉虫筛机非常适合黄粉虫养殖场使用,批量筛选黄粉虫。最近,我们向奥地利运送了一台粉虫筛。
自动黄粉虫分离机发往奥地利

黄粉虫筛机是很多黄粉虫养殖户常用的辅助设备,可以帮助快速筛选黄粉虫大小,清除粪便。如今,我厂的黄粉虫筛选设备已出口到澳大利亚、保加利亚、智利、加拿大、美国等国外多个国家。上周末,我们再次出口了 黄粉虫筛分机 每小时处理能力为 300 公斤,运往奥地利。

粉虫筛运往奥地利
粉虫筛发往奥地利

为什么选择黄粉虫筛选机?

奥地利客户在当地拥有自己的黄粉虫养殖场。他从事黄粉虫生意已经3年了。他的黄粉虫养殖场主要进行黄粉虫养殖,然后销售优质黄粉虫幼虫。有时,他也将成年黄粉虫出售给其他黄粉虫养殖场。

今年年初,奥地利客户扩建了自己的黄粉虫养殖场。现在的农场面积几乎是原来农场的两倍。为了提高黄粉虫养殖效率,奥地利客户还为其农场聘请了3名经验丰富的工人,并决定购买一台黄粉虫筛机。

奥地利客户在浏览Facebook时,看到了以下视频: 粉虫筛设备 由我厂发布。他对机器的筛分效果和筛分效率非常满意,于是很快就联系了我们。

黄粉虫养殖场
黄粉虫养殖场

运往奥地利的粉虫筛机参数

物品规格数量
 粉虫筛机型号:TZ-9 电压:220v50hz,单相 功率:0.85kw 全功能输出:150kg/h 部分功能输出:300kg/h 净重:220kg 机器尺寸:2000*1150*900mm 赠送筛网和防尘袋,用于蛹筛选
欧标插头 欧标插头
目的地奥地利维也纳港
交通方式海运

ShuliyMachinery图片

舒利机械

留下重播

Shuliy黄粉虫机官方网站

我公司提供专业的黄粉虫筛选技术。欢迎各界人士来我公司参观考察。

Farm-use mealworm sifter machine shipped to Austria

The mealworm sifter machine is very suitable for use in the mealworm farm to screen the mealworms in batches. Recently, we shipped a mealworm sifter to Austria.
automatic mealworm separator shipped to Austria

The mealworm sifter machine is a common auxiliary equipment for many yellow mealworm farmers, which can help quickly screen the size of the mealworms and remove the feces. Today, our factory’s mealworm screening equipment has been exported to many foreign countries, such as Australia, Bulgaria, Chile, Canada, the United States, and so on. Last weekend, we once again exported a mealworm sifter machine with a processing capacity of 300kg per hour to Austria.

mealworm sifter shipment for Austria
mealworm sifter shipment for Austria

Why choose the mealworm sifter machine?

The Austrian customer has its own mealworm farm in the local area. He has been in the mealworm business for 3 years. His mealworm farm mainly conducts mealworm breeding and then sells high-quality mealworm larvae. Sometimes, he also sells adult yellow mealworms to other yellow mealworm farms.

At the beginning of the year, the Austrian customer expanded its own Tenebrio molitor farm. The area of ​​the current farm is almost twice that of the original farm. In order to improve the efficiency of yellow mealworm breeding, the Austrian customer also hired 3 experienced workers for his farm.

When the Austrian customer was browsing Facebook, he saw the video of the mealworm sifter machine released by our factory. He was very satisfied with the screening effect and screening efficiency of the machine, so he quickly contacted us.

mealworm farms
mealworm farms

Parameters of the mealworm sifter machine for shipping to Austria

ItemSpecificationsQty
 mealworm sifter machineModel: TZ-9Voltage: 220v50hz, single phasePower: 0.85kwFull function output: 150kg/hOutput of some functions: 300kg/hNet weight: 220kgMachine size: 2000*1150*900mmFree screen and dust bag for pupal screening
European standard plug European standard plug
DestinationVienna port in Austria
Mode of transportBy sea

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.