ما هي القيمة السوقية لديدان الوجبة الصفراء؟

قيمة ديدان الوجبة

توجد دودة الوجبة، المعروفة باسم دودة الخبز، في كل بلد تقريبًا في العالم. تعتبر دودة الوجبة الصفراء من الحشرات الغذائية المثالية للزراعة الاصطناعية. إذن ما هي قيمة سوق ديدان الوجبة؟

اللون4
ديدان الوجبة المزروعة بشكل مصطنع

القيمة الغذائية لديدان الوجبة

يستخدم التطبيق التقليدي لدودة الوجبة بشكل رئيسي في التربية الخاصة. ويحل محل مسحوق عظام السمك ومسحوق عظام اللحم كعلف بروتيني لتربية البق الدقيقي والعقارب وسلاحف المال وأسماك الزينة والطيور والضفادع وبعض الحيوانات الاقتصادية الخاصة الأخرى ذات القيمة الاقتصادية العالية.

يمكن استخدام الريش والأصداف البالغة لديدان الوجبة لاستخراج الكيتين وإنتاج الشيتوزان. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا كإضافات علفية للماشية والدواجن العامة، مما يمكن أن يحسن إنتاجية وجودة المنتجات.

القيمة الصالحة للأكل من ديدان الوجبة

دودة الوجبة غنية بالبروتين والفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المغذية الأخرى. ومحتوى البروتين أعلى بكثير من البيض ولحم البقر ولحم الضأن وغيرها من الأطعمة الحيوانية التقليدية. تعتبر دودة الوجبة غذاءً بروتينيًا ممتازًا، وتتميز بسهولة الهضم والامتصاص.

ديدان الدقيق المصنوعة في الأطباق

 يمكن استخدام ديدان الوجبة في الأطعمة التالية:

  1. نموذج الغذاء والخبز
  2. يستخدم كمسحوق توابل لصنع توابل المعكرونة الفورية المختلفة
  3. الأطعمة الصغيرة مثل كعك القمر والأرز المقرمش والبسكويت وما إلى ذلك
  4. صنع في "معجون الروبيان الصيني"
  5. أطباق متنوعة
  6. النبيذ الصحي الغذائي

في الختام، تتمتع ديدان الوجبة بمذاق جيد ونكهة فريدة ويمكن قبولها بسهولة من قبل المستهلكين. يمكن قليها أو خبزها أو تكريرها إلى مساحيق بروتين ومشروبات كحولية، ومعالجتها إلى مشروبات بروتينية تحتوي على نكهات جوزية، وأشكال أخرى من الطعام.

القيمة البيئية لديدان الوجبة

بالإضافة إلى قيمتها الغذائية، تتمتع ديدان الوجبة أيضًا بقيمة بيئية. تتمتع دودة الوجبة بالقدرة على التحول فوق البطن، ويمكنها تحويل مخلفات الخضروات المختلفة ونفايات الفاكهة إلى بروتين دودة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا استخدام روثها كسماد عضوي لزراعة الخضروات المائية.

ديدان الوجبة
ديدان الوجبة

يمكن لدودة الوجبة أيضًا أن تبتلع البلاستيك وتحلله تمامًا. يمكن لـ 100 دودة وجبة تناول 34 إلى 39 ملليجرام من الستايروفوم يوميًا. تستخدم ديدان الوجبة الصفراء نباتاتها المعوية لتحويل نصف البلاستيك الذي تأكله إلى ثاني أكسيد الكربون والنصف الآخر إلى كريات قابلة للتحلل تشبه براز الأرانب التي تفرز خارج الجسم.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

What are the market values of yellow mealworms?

The value of mealworms

The mealworm, commonly known as the breadworm, is found in almost every country in the world.Yellow mealworms are the most ideal feed insects for artificial farming. So what are the market of mealworms values?

artificially farmed mealworms

Feeding value of mealworms

The traditional application of meal worm is mainly used for special breeding. It replaces fish bone meal and meat bone meal as protein feed for raising mealybugs, scorpions, money turtles, ornamental fish, birds, frogs and some other special economic animals with high economic value.

The molts and adult shells of mealworms can be used to extract chitin and produce chitosan.It can also be used as feed additives for general livestock and poultry, which can improve the yield and quality of products.

The edible value of mealworms

The meal worm is rich in protein, vitamins, minerals and other nutrients.It’s content of protein is much higher than eggs, beef, lamb and other conventional animal foods. mealworm is an excellent protein food,with its characteristics of easy digestion and absorption.

 Mealworms can be used in the following foods :

  1. Prototype food and bread
  2. Used as seasoning powder to make various instant noodle seasonings
  3. Small food such as moon cakes, crispy rice, biscuits and so on
  4. Made into “Chinese shrimp paste”
  5. Various dishes
  6. Nutritional health wine

In conclusion, mealworms have good taste, unique flavor and are easily accepted by consumers.It can be fried, baked, refined into protein powders and alcoholic beverages, processed into protein drinks containing nutty flavors, and other forms of food.

The environmental value of mealworms

In addition to its nutritional value, mealworms also have environmental value.The meal worm has the ability of overbelly transformation,and it can transform various vegetable tailings and fruit waste into worm protein. Meanwhile, we can use its manure as organic fertilizer for hydroponic vegetable cultivation.

mealworms

Meal worm can also swallow and completely degrade plastic. 100 mealworms can eat 34 to 39 milligrams of Styrofoam per day. yellow meal worms use their intestinal flora to convert half of the plastic they eat into carbon dioxide and the other half into biodegradable pellets similar to rabbit feces that are excreted out of the body.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.