ما هو الفرق بين الديدان الفائقة وديدان الوجبة؟

بالإضافة إلى تربية الماشية والأغنام والخنازير، هناك أيضًا تربية خاصة للديدان. والديدان الرئيسية التي تنتمي إلى ديدان الوجبة والديدان الخارقة وما إلى ذلك هي الديدان. هناك قيمة كبيرة في ديدان الوجبة. إذن ما هو الفرق بين الديدان الخارقة وديدان الوجبة؟
الديدان الخارقة مقابل ديدان الوجبة

في الوقت الحاضر، تقوم العديد من المناطق في الداخل والخارج بتطوير مشاريع التربية، وهناك أنواع كثيرة جدًا من التربية. بالإضافة إلى تربية الماشية والأغنام والخنازير، هناك أيضًا تربية خاصة للديدان. والديدان الرئيسية التي تنتمي إلى ديدان الوجبة والديدان الخارقة وما إلى ذلك هي الديدان. هنالك قيمة كبيرة في ديدان الوجبة. إذن ما هو الفرق بين الديدان الخارقة وديدان الوجبة؟ دعونا نتعلم المزيد عن ذلك.

الاختلافات بين الديدان الخارقة وديدان الوجبة

1. الأنواع المختلفة

دودة الشعير هي دودة وجبة فائقة! وهو نوع جديد تم تهجينه من دودة الوجبة الصفراء (دودة الوجبة) ودودة الوجبة السوداء.

2. مظهر مختلف

حجم دودة الشعير أكبر بـ 3-4 مرات من دودة الدقيق الصفراء العامة (دودة الدقيق). العائد هو 5 مرات أكثر من دودة الوجبة الصفراء (دودة الوجبة)، والقيمة الغذائية أكبر بكثير من دودة الوجبة الصفراء (دودة الوجبة).

ديدان الوجبة الصفراء، بيضاوية طويلة ومفلطحة، طول الجسم (13.02±0.91) ملم، الجسم (4.11±0.33) ملم.

ديدان خارقة، طولها حوالي 25-30 ملم، وعرضها حوالي 8 ملم.

3. أسعار مختلفة

التكلفة الحالية لتربية ديدان الشعير يمكن مقارنتها بشكل أساسي بديدان الوجبة الصفراء. لكن سعر السوق للديدان الخارقة أعلى بنحو أربعة أضعاف من سعر ديدان الوجبة الصفراء.

4. صعوبات تربية متباينة

تربية دودة الشعير أصعب من تربية دودة الوجبة الصفراء. خاصة أثناء التشرنق، يجب أيضًا تربية الديدان الخارقة بشكل منفصل. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن ديدان الشعير أيضًا في حالة جيدة جدًا ولديها معدل بقاء أعلى بكثير. لذلك، تربية ديدان الوجبة تختلف عن تربية الديدان الخارقة.

ديدان الوجبة
ديدان الوجبة

5. أصول مختلفة

تم إدخال دودة الشعير من دول جنوب شرق آسيا، في الأصل من جنوب إفريقيا ووسط إفريقيا، وفي السنوات الأخيرة فقط تم إدخالها من دول جنوب شرق آسيا إلى الصين.

كانت دودة الوجبة في الأصل من أمريكا الشمالية، وقد تم إدخالها إلى الصين عن طريق الاتحاد السوفيتي في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي.

6. عادات معيشية مختلفة

الديدان الخارقة تحب السرب. يذهبون لتناول الطعام عند درجة حرارة 13 درجة مئوية. درجة الحرارة المثلى لنموها وتطورها هي 24 ~ 30 درجة مئوية. سوف يموتون في درجات حرارة أقل من 5 درجات مئوية وأكثر من 35 درجة مئوية.

بالنسبة لديدان الوجبة، درجة الحرارة المناسبة ليرقات الحشرات هي 13 ~ 32 درجة مئوية. درجة الحرارة المثلى لنموها وتطورها هي 25 ~ 29 درجة مئوية. أقل من 0 درجة مئوية أو أعلى من 35 درجة مئوية، يتعرضون لخطر الموت بسبب التجميد أو الحرارة.

استخدامات الديدان الخارقة مقابل ديدان الوجبة

تعتبر ديدان الشعير وديدان الوجبة من الحشرات الغذائية المثالية للزراعة الاصطناعية.

تحتوي يرقات دودة الشعير على بروتين خام 51% ودهون 29%، كما تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من السكريات والأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات والهرمونات والإنزيمات والمعادن مثل الفوسفور والحديد والبوتاسيوم والصوديوم والكالسيوم. ومع مزايا القيمة الغذائية العالية، والتغذية الغنية، وسهولة الهضم، والاستساغة الجيدة، بدأ تدريجياً استخدام دودة الشعير في تربية الضفادع، والسلاحف، والعقارب، والمئويات، والثعابين، والأسماك عالية الجودة، وطيور الزينة، والحيوانات الطبية، والفراء الثمين. الحيوانات والماشية والدواجن النادرة.

فيما يمكن استخدام ديدان الوجبة
ما الذي يمكن استخدام ديدان الوجبة فيه

دودة الدقيق الصفراء غنية بالبروتين والأحماض الأمينية والدهون والأحماض الدهنية والسكر والعناصر النزرة والفيتامينات والكيتين والزنك والحديد والنحاس وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن استخدامها كعلف ممتاز للحيوانات الطبية مثل العقارب والمئويات والبق الدقيقي والثعابين والضفادع والأسماك والماشية والطيور النادرة. باستخدام ديدان الوجبة كعلف، تنمو هذه الحيوانات بسرعة، وتتساقط بسهولة، ولها معدل بقاء مرتفع، ومقاومة للأمراض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد المعالجة الخاصة، يمكن أيضًا استخدام ديدان الوجبة كمواد خام للأغذية البشرية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية والأدوية.

هل يمكن للناس أن يأكلوا ديدان الوجبة؟

نظرًا لأن دودة الوجبة غنية بالتغذية الغنية بالبروتين، فهي عادةً لا تكون مجرد علف ولكن يمكن أيضًا القول بأنها طعام جيد جدًا. بالمقارنة مع البيض ولحم البقر المعتاد، فإن تناولهما في الفم أفضل لعملية الهضم. لذلك لا توجد مشكلة كبيرة في تناولها. قبل، سوبر ماركت ألماني يطلق "برجر الدودة"، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

وهناك فوائد عديدة لتناوله فهو غني بالمكونات ومذاق جيد. كما أن له تأثير صحي جيد وغني بالعديد من الأحماض الأمينية التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كعلاج طبي لمنح البشرة تأثيرًا جيدًا جدًا. ويمكنه أيضًا تخفيف الأمراض الجلدية بشكل فعال. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه يمكن أن يمنع السرطان. وبالتالي فإن لها تأثيرات كثيرة وقيمة محاولة تناول أطعمة دودة الوجبة.

ديدان الوجبات المصنوعة في الأطباق
ديدان الوجبة المصنوعة في الأطباق
ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

What is the difference between superworms vs mealworms?

In addition to the common farming of cattle, sheep, and pigs, there is also special farming of worms. And the main ones that belong to feed mealworms, superworms, etc. are worms. There is great value in mealworms. So what is the difference between superworms vs mealworms?
superworms vs mealworms

Nowadays, many regions at home and abroad are developing breeding projects, and there are very many kinds of breeding. In addition to the common farming of cattle, sheep, and pigs, there is also special farming of worms. And the main ones that belong to feed mealworms, superworms, etc. are worms. There is great value in mealworms. So what is the difference between superworms vs mealworms? Let’s learn more about it.

Differences superworms vs mealworms

1. Different species

The barley worm is a super mealworm! It is a new species crossed from yellow mealworm (mealworm) and black mealworm.

2. Different appearance

The barley worm is 3-4 times bigger than the general yellow mealworm (mealworm). The yield is 5 times more than the yellow mealworm (mealworm), and the nutritional value is far more than the yellow mealworm (mealworm).

Yellow mealworms, flattened long oval, body length (13.02±0.91) mm, body (4.11±0.33) mm.

Superworms, length about 25-30 mm, width about 8 mm.

3. Different prices

The current cost of raising barley worms can be basically comparable to yellow mealworms. But the market price of superworms is nearly four times higher than that of yellow mealworms.

4. Dissimilar breeding difficulties

Barleyworm is more difficult to raise than yellow mealworms. Especially during pupation, superworms also need to be raised separately. At the same time, barley worms are also in very good condition and have a much higher survival rate. Therefore, breeding mealworms are different from raising superworms.

mealworms
mealworms

5. Different origins

The barley worm was introduced from Southeast Asian countries, originally from South Africa and Central Africa, and only in recent years was it introduced from Southeast Asian countries in China.

The mealworm was originally from North America, it was introduced to China by the Soviet Union in the 1950s.

6. Different living habits

Superworms like to swarm. They go to eat at 13 ℃. The optimum temperature of their growth and development is 24 ~ 30 ℃. They will die below 5 ℃ and above 35 ℃.

For mealworms, the appropriate temperature of insect larvae is 13 ~ 32 ℃. The optimum temperature for their growth and development is 25 ~ 29 ℃. Below 0 ℃ or above 35 ℃, they have the risk of death by freezing or heat.

Uses of superworms vs mealworms

Barley worms and mealworms are the most ideal feed insects for artificial farming.

The larvae of barley worm contain 51% crude protein and 29% fat, and also contain a variety of sugars, amino acids, vitamins, hormones, enzymes, and minerals such as phosphorus, iron, potassium, sodium, and calcium. With the advantages of high nutritional value, rich nutrition, easy digestion, and good palatability, barley worm began to be gradually used for raising frogs, turtles, scorpions, centipedes, snakes, high-quality fish, ornamental birds, medicinal animals, precious fur animals, and rare livestock and poultry.

what can mealworms be used for
what can mealworms be used for

Yellow mealworm is rich in protein, amino acids, fat, fatty acids, sugar, trace elements, vitamins, chitin, zinc, iron, copper, etc. It can be used as an excellent feed for medicinal animals such as scorpions, centipedes, mealybugs, snakes, frogs and fish, livestock, and rare birds. Using the mealworms as the feed, these animals grow fast, molt easily, have a high survival rate, and are resistant to diseases. In addition, after special processing, mealworms can also be used as raw materials for human food and health care products and medicines.

Can people eat mealworms?

Because the mealworm is rich in high protein nutrition, it usually not only is the feed but also can be said to be very good food. Compared to the usual eggs and beef, eating them in the mouth is better for digestion. So there is no big problem with eating them. Before, German supermarket launches the “mealworm burger”, which is very popular.

And there are many benefits to eating this, rich in ingredients and good taste. It also has a good health effect and is rich in many amino acids that the human body needs.

At the same time, it can also be used as a medical treatment to give the skin a very good effect. It can also effectively relieve skin diseases. Moreover, it can prevent cancer. Thus, it has many effects and is worth trying to eat mealworm foods.

mealworms-made-into-dishes
mealworms-made-into-dishes
ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again