طريقة تغذية رباعية متزامنة لـ Tenebrio Molitor (Mealworms)

دعم تربية دودة الوجبة Shuliy بأفضل الآلات

تُسمى Tenebrio molitor (دودة الوجبة) أيضًا بدودة الخبز. لديها نمو سريع، مقاومة قاسية للتغذية، قدرة تكاثر قوية، وتكلفة تغذية منخفضة. ومع ذلك، نظرًا لطول دورة النمو والتكاثر الطبيعية وبطء سرعة إنتاج ديدان الوجبة، كمربي محترف لديدان الوجبة و الشركة المصنعة لآلة دودة الوجبة، بعد ما يقرب من ثلاث سنوات من الاستكشاف، وجدنا طريقة تغذية "رباعية متزامنة" عملية وفعالة للغاية يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاجية دودة الوجبة.

وصف تفصيلي للتغذية المتزامنة لدودة الوجبة الأربعة

 مزامنة الاقتران

تم تجميع الذكور والإناث البالغين من نفس العمر معًا ووضعهم معًا في نفس الوعاء البلاستيكي. ولا يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين إنتاجية العمل للمربي فحسب، بل يساعد أيضًا في تعزيز إدارة التربية وضمان الأداء المتزامن لمختلف عروض الإنتاج.

مصنع تربية دودة الدقيق الخاص بالعميل الكندي
مصنع تربية دودة الوجبة الخاص بالعميل الكندي

 التفريخ المتزامن

تبدأ يرقات Tenebrio molitor عمومًا في التكاثر خلال 3 إلى 4 أيام بعد الاقتران. نظرًا لأن المجموعة بأكملها من البالغين الذين تم تربيتهم للبالغين يتم إقرانها في نفس الوقت، فستحدث نتيجة التفريخ المتزامن.

 حضانة متزامنة

تتراوح فترة الحضانة المحددة ليرقات Mealworm بشكل عام من 7 إلى 10 أيام. بعد 7 أيام عند درجة حرارة مناسبة، يجب غربلة البيض بواسطة أ آلة فصل دودة الوجبة التجارية. عند غربلة البيض، قم أولاً بغربلة العلف والحطام الآخر الموجود في الوعاء لمنع تخزين البيض أو اليرقات الفردية في الوعاء، ثم ضع ورق جلب البيض في وعاء بلاستيكي أو انقله إلى الحاضنة.

صندوق التفريخ له نفس مواصفات صندوق التفريخ للبالغين. الجزء السفلي من الصندوق عبارة عن لوح خشبي. يمكن لصندوق الفقس أن يفقس من 2 إلى 3 بيضات أو يستخدم الأواني البلاستيكية لفقس 2 إلى 3 بيضات. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن تكون مكدسة البيض في طبقات. ~ يتم فصل 4 شرائح خشبية للسماح للهواء بالتغلغل. في موسم الجفاف، يجب تغطية البيض بطبقة من أوراق الخضار. يمكن أن يفقس البيض في الصندوق أو الوعاء خلال 10 أيام.

 تغذية متزامنة

يتم وضع اليرقات المفقسة في غرفة تربية للتربية الاصطناعية. يجب تطهير غرفة التربية وتنظيفها، ويجب تركيب رف التغذية. ضع الأواني البلاستيكية على الرف، وأضف 0.4 إلى 0.5 كجم من العلف المختلط في الوعاء. بشكل عام، يتم وضع 0.15 إلى 0.2 كجم من اليرقات في كل وعاء.

ShuliyMachinery

ShuliyMachinery

ترك الاعادة

الموقع الرسمي لآلة Shuliy Mealworm

توفر شركتنا التكنولوجيا المهنية لفحص ديدان الوجبة. الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة مدعوون لزيارة شركتنا.

Four-synchronous Feeding Method for Tenebrio Molitor(Mealworms)

Shuliy mealworm breeding support with best machines

Tenebrio molitor(mealworm) is also called breadworm. It has fast growth, rough feeding resistance, strong reproduction ability, and low feeding cost. However, due to the long natural growth and reproduction cycle and slow production speed of mealworms, as a professional mealworm breeder and mealworm machine manufacturer, after nearly three years of exploration, we have found a very practical and efficient “four-synchronous” feeding method can greatly increase the productivity of mealworm.

Detailed description of the mealworm four-synchronous feeding

 Sync pairing

Adult males and females of the same age were grouped together and put together in the same plastic pot. This can not only improve the labor productivity of the breeder, but also help to strengthen the management of breeding and ensure the simultaneous performance of various production performances.

Canada customer's mealworm raising plant
Canada customer’s mealworm raising plant

 Synchronous spawning

Tenebrio molitor larvae generally start to spawn within 3 to 4 days after pairing. Since the entire group of adult-bred adults are paired at the same time, the result of simultaneous spawning will occur.

 Synchronous incubation

The specific incubation time of Mealworm larvae is generally 7 to 10 days. After 7 days at a suitable temperature, the eggs should be sieved by a commercial mealworm separator machine. When sieving eggs, first sieve the feed and other debris in the pot to prevent individual eggs or larvae from being stored in the pot, and then put the egg-bringing paper into a plastic pot or move it to an incubator.

The hatching box has the same specifications as the adult spawning box. The bottom of the box is a wooden board. The hatching box can hatch 2 to 3 egg boxes or use plastic pots to hatch 2 to 3 eggs. However, the eggs should be stacked in layers. ~ 4 wooden strips are separated to allow air to penetrate. In the dry season, the eggs should be covered with a layer of vegetable leaves. The eggs can be hatched in the box or pot within 10 days.

 Synchronous feeding

The hatched larvae are placed in a breeding room for artificial breeding. The breeding room should be disinfected and cleaned, and a feeding rack should be installed. Put plastic pots on the rack, and add 0.4 to 0.5 kg of mixed feed in the pot. Generally, 0.15 to 0.2 kg of larvae are placed in each pot.

mealworm

mealworm

Leave a Replay

Shuliy Mealworm Machine Official Website

Our company provides professional technology for screening mealworms. People from all walks of life are welcome to visit our company.

contact us

shuliy logo

our adress:

No.1394 East hanghai Road,Economic-technological Development Area,Zhengzhou,China